Cheap Ugg Boots

DIRECTORY

This directory lists district services staff.  For school staff (principals, teachers, building secretaries, etc.), please visit the appropriate school web site.

DISTRICT OFFICE

Phone:  620-327-4931
Paul Becker
Superintendent paul.becker@usd460.org
Carol Hiebert
Payroll Clerk carol.hiebert@usd460.org
Kaye Linton
Treasurer kaye.linton@usd460.org
Lisa Loganbill
Curriculum Secretary
lisa.loganbill@usd460.org
Judy Reimer
Clerk of the Board judy.reimer@usd460.org
Darla Smith
Curriculum Consultant    
darla.smith@usd460.org

FOOD SERVICE
Phone:  620-327-7125
Cheryl Tschudin
Supervisor of Food Service cheryl.tschudin@usd460.org
Ruth Church
HES Cook ruth.church@usd460.org
Melinda Koonce
HHS Cook melinda.koonce@usd460.org
Debbie Matz
HMS Cook debbie.matz@usd460.org
Jan Orpin
HMS Cook jan.orpin@usd460.org
Diane Otte HES Cook
diane.otte@usd460.org
Robin Stukey
HHS Cook
robin.stukey@usd460.org

OPERATIONS
Phone:  620-327-7159
Feisal Jahay
Supervisor of Operations              feisal.jahay@usd460.org
Troy Brandt
HHS Day Custodian 
troy.brandt@usd460.org
Clayton Duerksen 
HMS Night Custodian clayton.duerksen@usd460.org     
David Espada  HHS Night Custodian
david.espada@usd460.org
Les Guhr
Maintenance
les.guhr@usd460.org
John Janzen
Groundskeeper
john.janzen@usd460.org
Jennifer Lansaw      
HES Day Custodian
jennifer.lansaw@usd460.org
Steve Lansaw
HMS Day Custodian
steve.lansaw@usd460.org
Dennis Siemens
Maintenance
dennis.siemens@usd460.org
Gail Yotter
HES Night Custodian
gail.yotter@usd460.org
Kay Young
Operations Secretary
kay.young@usd460.org

TECHNOLOGY
Phone:  620-327-7172
Philip Unruh           
   IT Supervisor                            
philip.unruh@usd460.org

TRANSPORTATION
Phone:  620-327-7159
Dean Alison
      Route Driver                        
dean.alison@usd460.org
Teena Castleman   
      Special Routes
teena.castleman@usd460.org
Steve Grove
      Route Driver                             
steve.grove@usd460.org
Ken Hamilton
      Route Driver
ken.hamilton@usd460.org
Kerry Krehbiel
      Special Routes
kerry.krehbiel@usd460.org
Warren Nuss
      Route Driver
warren.nuss@usd460.org
Shirley Weber
      Route Driver
shirley.weber@usd460.org