Staff Directory

This directory lists district services staff.  For school staff (principals, teachers,building secretaries, etc.), please visit the appropriate school website.

DISTRICT OFFICE

Phone:  620-327-4931
Ben Proctor Superintendent ben.proctor@usd460.org
Carol Hiebert
Payroll Clerk carol.hiebert@usd460.org
Kaye Linton
Treasurer kaye.linton@usd460.org
Lisa Loganbill
Curriculum Secretary
lisa.loganbill@usd460.org
Judy Reimer
Clerk of the Board judy.reimer@usd460.org
Darla Smith
Curriculum Consultant    
darla.smith@usd460.org

FOOD SERVICE
Phone:  620-327-7125

Kelsi LIttlejohn Supervisor of Food Service kelsi.littlejohn@usd460.org
Ruth Church
HES Cook ruth.church@usd460.org
Melissa Smith HHS Cook melissa.smith@usd460.org
Emily Bollinger HHS Cook emily.bollinger@usd460.org
Debbie Matz
HMS Cook debbie.matz@usd460.org
Jan Orpin HMS Cook
jan.orpin@usd460.org
Diane Otte
HES Cook
diane.otte@usd460.org

OPERATIONS
Phone:  620-327-7159

Les Guhr
Supervisor of Operations              les.guhr@usd460.org
Kent Yoder HHS Night Custodian kent.yoder@usd460.org
Clayton Duerksen 
HMS Night Custodian clayton.duerksen@usd460.org     
Cory Ferralez
Groundskeeper
cory.ferralez@usd460.org
Jennifer Lansaw
HES Day Custodian
jennifer.lansaw@usd460.org
Steve Lansaw
HMS Day Custodian
steve.lansaw@usd460.org
Darwin Powell      
Maintenance
darwin.powell@usd460.org
Krystal Radke
HHS Day Custodian
krystal.radke@usd460.org
Dennis Siemens
Maintenance
dennis.siemens@usd460.org
Jocelyn Kloepfer HES Night Custodian jocelyn.kloepfer@usd460.org
Kay Young
Operations Secretary
kay.young@usd460.org

TECHNOLOGY
Phone:  620-327-7172

Philip Unruh           
   IT Supervisor                            
philip.unruh@usd460.org

TRANSPORTATION
Phone:  620-327-7159

Patricia Christianson  

Special Routes patricia.christianson@usd460.org
Ken Sloan Route Driver kenneth.sloan@usd460.org
Ken Hamilton

Route Driver
ken.hamilton@usd460.org
Dale Koehn

Route Driver
dale.koehn@usd460.org
Kerry Krehbiel   Special Routes kerry.krehbiel@usd460.org
Warren Nuss

Route Driver
warren.nuss@usd460.org
Shirley Weber

Route Driver
shirley.weber@usd460.org